थप समाचार
बिज्ञापनहरु Advertisements
मत सर्वेक्षण
शेरबहादुर देउवा नेतृत्वको सरकारले आगामी ७ माघभित्र प्रदेश र संघको चुनाव सम्पन्न गर्न सक्ला ?

थाहा छैन्

भोट दिनुहोस् परिणाम हेर्नुहोस्
पुराना मत परिणामहरु
English National News

RPP candidate elected in former PM Chand's hometowntext size increase   text size decrease   Print    rss (२०७४ आषाढ १६, शुक्रवार)

The Rastriya Prajatantra Party (RPP) candidates have been elected at Basuling of Surnaya rural municipality's ward no 2 - the hometown of former Prime Minister Lokendra Bahadur Chand.

RPP's candidate Harka Bahadur Pandey was elected with 321 votes whereas his closest rival Mohan Bahadur Bista from UML garnered 193 votes. RPP candidates Kamala Chand, Anita Mahara, Jeet Bahadur Bista and Dan Bahadur Airi have also been elected.

Meanwhile, an independent candidate has been elected at Surnaya rural municipality's ward no 8. Ananda Singh Bohara was elected with 245 votes. His closest rival Padam Saud from Nepali Congress received 200 votes. RSS

अन्य समाचार, भिडियो तस्बिरको लागि तल क्लिक गर्नुस्:
  प्रतिक्रिया दिनुहोस्       साथीलाई पठाउनुहोस्
तपाईंको पूरा नाम :
तपाईंको ईमेल :
साथीको ईमेल :
सन्देश :
अन्य English National News
Saptari enforces strict security measures for upcoming polls
Voter ID cards to be issued on Sept 15, 16 and 17 in Province 2
CIAA nabs court staff while taking bribe
Election Constituency Determination Commission submits report
NRA to relocate quake-affected settlements to safer places
Hotel owner arrested in accusation of killing guest
Flood causes damage of Rs 500 million in fish super zone
Flood and landslide damage 13 houses in Kaski
Hospital's delayed referral blamed for death of expectant mother
NC and CPN (Maoist Centre) to make alliance in DCC election
Over 7,500 new voters enlisted in two weeks
CIB begins investigation into Pyauli incident
Man hammers wife to death in Damauli
Man arrested on girl trafficking charge after nine years
RJP-Nepal not to participate in polls before constitution amendment
Employees for local-level to be managed through district offices
Chhetri appointed chief secretary
Schedule for 'no horn zone' in Pokhara
Prime Minister Deuba casts his vote
RJP not to take part in second phase of local polls